News and Events

Keeping you up to date with all our news, events and dates for your diary.

News

23rd July 2019

Breaking News – we have a Rock Hero!

Congratulations to Luke who has become our first Rock Hero on Times Table Rock Stars with an answer speed of 0.98/question. Edit: 23rd July 2019 – […]
12th July 2019

Summer House Point Cake

Congratulations to Buckland who won the summer term house point cake this morning.  
5th July 2019

Principal’s Award Assembly

It was wonderful to see the children receive their awards during our Headteacher and Principal Awards Ceremony. The following awards were made: Handwriting – Edie, Georgia […]

Calendar of Events

Term Dates For Academic Year 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

DATES: Monday 2nd September – Tuesday 10th December 2019 (midday finish)
HALF TERM: Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November 2019

Spring Term 2020

DATES: Wednesday 8th January – Tuesday 31st March 2020
HALF TERM: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

Summer Term 2020

DATES: Monday 27th April – Thursday 9th July 2020 (midday finish)
HALF TERM: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Should dates change for any reason you will be informed.

  • Monday 9th September – Clubs Begin
  • Tuesday 10th September – Fizz Pop Science Assembly
  • Wednesday 9th October – Individual & Class Photographs
  • Wednesday 16th October – Flu Immunizations
  • Friday 18th October – Headteacher’s Award Assembly
  • Monday 21st October to Friday 1st November – Half Term
23rd July 2019

Breaking News – we have a Rock Hero!

Congratulations to Luke who has become our first Rock Hero on Times Table Rock Stars with an answer speed of 0.98/question. Edit: 23rd July 2019 – […]
12th July 2019

Summer House Point Cake

Congratulations to Buckland who won the summer term house point cake this morning.  
5th July 2019

Principal’s Award Assembly

It was wonderful to see the children receive their awards during our Headteacher and Principal Awards Ceremony. The following awards were made: Handwriting – Edie, Georgia […]