News and Events

Keeping you up to date with all our news, events and dates for your diary.

News

5th January 2019

Primary Mathematics Challenge Success

Pupils in Year 6 recently took part in the Primary Mathematics Challenge. The following children have achieved a certificate:   Gold – Sebastian Silver – Anton […]
25th November 2018

Principal’s Award Assembly

We will be holding our next Principal’s Award Ceremony at 9:15am on Friday 30th November in the Jubilee Hall. Parents of Pupils who have achieved a […]
18th November 2018

ISI Progress Report

On Thursday 4th October, four weeks into the start of the new academic year, we underwent a hugely successful, unannounced progress visit by ISI at the […]

Calendar of Events

Term Dates For Academic Year 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

DATES: Monday 2nd September – Tuesday 10th December 2019 (midday finish)
HALF TERM: Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November 2019

Spring Term 2020

DATES: Wednesday 8th January – Tuesday 31st March 2020
HALF TERM: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

Summer Term 2020

DATES: Monday 27th April – Thursday 9th July 2020 (midday finish)
HALF TERM: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Should dates change for any reason you will be informed.

  • Monday 9th September – Clubs Begin
  • Tuesday 10th September – Fizz Pop Science Assembly
  • Wednesday 9th October – Individual & Class Photographs
  • Wednesday 16th October – Flu Immunizations
  • Friday 18th October – Headteacher’s Award Assembly
  • Monday 21st October to Friday 1st November – Half Term